A Short Prayer

If you want a short, straightforward and gentle prayer for your everyday, here is one…

8766 Days and Counting!

Lord, let me not ask you about anything at all. Let me take a little of your time to thank you for everything that you have done – for me and my family. I know you keep me safe… always even if I don’t ask you to. You are the best thing that has ever happened to me and I assure you that you won’t be just a memory. I love you and you know I always do. Hold my heart and hold my hand. Let me see this world only through your eyes and help people realize how beautiful life really is. Please never ever let go of my hand. Amen.

View original post

Leave a Reply

